Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

amudha bharathi ( bm310868 )  
Last Login : 2019-03-07 10:09:32
Posted By : Self
I am 33, Unmarried Ambalakarans . Nativity is sivaganga district near pillayarpati . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am an Engineer.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: amudha bharathi Age: 33
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 68
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A1 + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ambalakarans
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius) Lagnam: Simham (Leo)
Natchathiram: Avittam Gothram: siva
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and E Engn.
Education in Detail: BE( EEEE)
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation in Detail: electrical engineer
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
- working in Chennai
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: business    Mother's Occupation:housewife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 23 - 29 Marital status Never Married
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Chennai
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.